2017 Board of Directors


Our Board is formed by a distinguished list of people from the community of assisted living providers:

Chairman
Nathan Gellhaus
nathan@alasd.org

Vice Chairman
Brandy Fiala
brandyf@alasd.org

Treasurer
Colette Broekemeier
colette@alasd.org

Secretary
Kim Eggert
kim@alasd.org

Member at Large
Heather Moechnig
heather@alasd.org

Administrative Director
Lethia Marienau
info@alasd.org

Regulatory Advisor
Deb Carlson
deb@alasd.org